

OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Poweshiek County, Iowa Tuesday, November 2, 2021

1



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

South Tama Community School District

For Board Director District 1 Four Year Term

Vote for no more than ONE

- Nikki Kemper Pansegrau
- Tessa Matherly
- Elizabeth Dolezal

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Board Director District 4
Four Year Term

Vote for no more than ONE

Beth Wiese

(Write-in v) te (if a ly

Iowa Valley Community College

For Board Director District 6
Four Year Term

Vote for no more than ONE

Joanna Hofer

