Candidate List - General Election November 5, 2024			
For the Office Of	Party	Ballot Name	
US Representative District 2	Republican	Ashley Hinson	
US Representative District 2	Democrat	Sarah Corkery	
US Representative District 2		Jody Madlom Puffett	
State Representative Dist 53	Republican	Dean Fisher	
State Representative Dist 53	Democrat	Tommy Hexter	
County Board of Supervisor	Republican	Jacki Bolen	
County Board of Supervisor	Democrat	Diana Dawley	
County Board of Supervisor		John Clayton	
County Auditor	Republican	Missy Eilander	
County Recorder (Fill Vacancy)	Republican	Lora Wyckoff	
County Sheriff	Republican	Matthew Maschmann	
Non-Partisan Office	s - November 5, 20	24 General Election	
Bear Creek Township Trustee		Daryl Brau	
Bear Creek Township Trustee		Calvin R. Roudabush	
Chester township Trustee		David Harris	
Chester township Trustee		Mark E. Hendrickson	
Deep River Township Trustee		Write-in	
Deep River Township Trustee		Write-in	
Grant Township Trustee		Rick Peters	
Grant Township Trustee		Write-in	
Jackson Township Trustee		Uwe Meyer	
Jackson Township Trustee		David Grier	
Jefferson Township Trustee		Jerry Henning	
Jefferson Township Trustee		Lynn Sleeuwenhoek	
Lincoln township Trustee		Ken Cordes	
Lincoln township Trustee		Thomas Grier	
·			

Madison Township Trustee	Gary Whitsell
Madison Township Trustee	Douglas R. Plesek
Madison rownship musice	Doubles III reserv
Malcom Township Trustee	Roger Cline
Malcom Township Trustee	Darwin Klenk
·	
Pleasant township Trustee	Matthew Mann
Pleasant township Trustee	Chris Iverson
·	
Scott township Trustee	Ron Urfer
Scott township Trustee	Write-in
·	
Sheridan Township Trustee	Wesley G Sebetka JR
Sheridan Township Trustee	Lyle E Johnson
Sugar Creek Township Trustee	Gary Lowry
Sugar Creek Township Trustee	Write-in
Union Township Trustee	Larry D. Hudnut
Union Township Trustee	A. Diane Galbraith-Honecker
Union Township Trustee	Dan Dawley
	·
Warren Township Trustee	Harry Kilmer Jr
Warren Township Trustee	Charlie Klaassen
Washington Township Trustee	Thomas D. Ogle
Washington Township Trustee	Write-in
SWCD Commissioner	Mark McGrory
SWCD Commissioner	Kirk Berry
SWCD Commissioner	Lance Veldboom
SWCD Commissioner	Zach VanArkel
Ag Extension Council	Russell Clayton
Ag Extension Council	Kimberly Bushong
Ag Extension Council	Laurie Iverson
Ag Extension Council	Gavin Tindle
Ag Extension Council	Sara McCue
Ag Extension Council	Jordan Harms
Ag Extension Council	Corey Latcham
Ag Extension Council	Katherine Boelen

Ag Extension Council -To Fill Vacancy	Jamin Manatt	
Ag Extension Council -To Fill Vacancy	Bailey Asberry	
Certification of Judges - November 5, 2024 General Election - Iowa Secretary of		
Supreme Court Justice	David May	
Court of Appeals Judge	Samuel Langholz	
Court of Appeals Judge	Mary Ellen Tabor	
Court of Appeals Judge	Tyler J.Buller	
Court of Appeals Judge	Mary Elizabeth Chichhelly	
District 8A Judge	Myron Gookin	
District 8A Judge	Shawn R. Showers	
District 8A Judge	Michael Carpenter	
District 8A Judge	Crystal S. Cronk	
District 8A Associate Judge	Daniel Perry Kitchen	
District 8A Associate Judge	Richelle Mahaffey	
District 8A Associate Judge	Patrick J. McAvan	